Corporate and Professional Members

Membership with the Brain Injury Association of Missouri (BIA-MO) is important.  We thank and recognize the following service providers, companies and professionals for their BIA-MO Membership 2016. 

Corporate Members

Bridges of Missouri, Inc.

rookhaven Hospital

Foam Supplies, Inc.

Kennelwood Pet Resorts

McCollum and Griggs, LLC

MERS Goodwill

Newman Bronson & Wallis

Ozark Neuro Rehab Center

Preferred Family Health Care

Sargent Construction Company

Southeast Health

SSM DePaul Health Center

SSM Rehabilitation Network

Wolfgram & Associates, PC


Robert Arnone, DC

John Bennett

Bill and Mary Bernickus

Carrie Burggraf

Rosa Cinense

The Copeland Law Firm

Sarah Davis 

Debbie Emmelkamp, LCSW

Curtis Jones LCSW

Carolyn Karr, PhD

James Longnecker

Martha C. Brown and Associates 

Neuropsychological Associates of Southwest Missouri

Kathy Oliver

Andrea Schramm, LPC, CRC

Donald Tomlinson

Robert Trame 

Deb Turley 


Replicas Relojes Breitling, Réplique Tag Heuer, Réplique IWC Montres